About me

me


Hello, and welcome on my website

 My name is Carlo, i work as a Product Manager/System Analyst for a big IT company of banking sector (for more information, please, visit my LinkedIn profile or About Me Page) and during the few free time,  I’m a dad, an husband, a Rescue D.A.E. of Croce Bianca Milano or ‘i’m following my interest)

Initially, I bought this website to have a development environment where I can try tools, applications and webservices: I do it for work, for passion or maybe just because I’m damn curious …. then, some time later, I decided to publish – at least –  some short info about me, just not to leave fixed a blank page as homepage. I love my job for many reasons, the main ones are because it is exciting, engaging and it provides me beautiful satisfactions (after many headaches) … but I’d always be incomplete without my partner Elena and my children Andrea and Samuele, who have always participated in all the challenges of my life.

I really enjoy hiking in the mountains, particularly near of Passo San Marco (Lat 46.0423, Long 9.6275), but also enjoy the sea and its wonderful scent that exudes from Parrasio of Porto Maurizio in Imperia (lat. 43.8733, Long. 8,014).

Do not hesitate in contacting me if you are interested in my services or my way of life.

Carlo

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fonire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o clicchi su "Accetta" permetti al loro utilizzo.

Chiudi